#MadeInTheAM

It’s not a surprise that I’m a big fan of One Direction, I’ve been for more than four years now, if you see my twitter it is all about them (mostly Louis, he’s my baby). So, I was counting down to this day!! I couldn’t wait any longer and finally it is here! I feel that this is their best album, it has such amazing songs and they sound so good. I’m so proud of them! I’m getting emotional haha… so yeah, finally here it is Made In The AM! Enjoyyyyyyyyy it xx

//No es sorpresa que soy fan de One Direction, lo he sido por más de cuatro años, si ven mi twitter es todo sobre ellos (más que nada sobre Louis). Estaba muy emocionada por este disco porque siento que es el mejor que tienen, estuve contando los días hasta hoy! Las canciones son geniales y ellos suenan mejor que nunca, estoy súper orgullosa! Espero que les guste tanto como a mi xx

Leave a Reply

